Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About usOur organizationAdministrative organization

Committee of Deans

The Committee of Deans has an advisory role in a variety of fields. The Committee is composed of the chairs of the Faculty Boards, also known as Deans. The Rector Magnificus, as a member of the Board of the University, functions as chair.

The Committee of Deans is also responsible for the awarding of doctorates and honorary doctorates. The names of the members are listed below.

Committee of Deans as of 1 September 2019


Last modified:17 January 2020 12.41 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands