Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About usNews and EventsEvents and open daysEducation dayLecturer of the Year

The Jury

The members of the jury that will select the University of Groningen Lecturer of the Year 2018:

  • Klaas van Veen (chair) - Vice dean Faculty of Behavioural and Social Sciences
  • Bettina Reitz-Joosse - Lecturer of the Year 2017
  • Roland Chiu - runner up Lecturer of the Year 2017
  • Kathelijne de Vrijer - student assessor Board of the University
  • Maarten Meijer - GUF winner 2018
  • Mareike Hoffmann - GUF winner 2018
  • Nard Willemse - student member University Council

Last modified:15 January 2019 1.17 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands