Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About usPartnershipsRoyal Dutch Institute in Rome (KNIR)

Contact

Koninklijk Nederlands Instituut Rome
Via Omero 10/12
00197 Rome
Tel. +39 06 326 9621

info@knir.it

Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9.00-18.00 hrs.
Opening hours library: Monday to Friday 9:30-16:30 hrs.

The Royal Institute of Rome will be closed to guests during the month of August.
Offices are closed on Dutch national holidays and the following Italian holidays:
January 6 - May 1 - June 2 - June 29 - August 15 - November 1 - December 8.

For more information please visit our website .

Staff

E-mail

Phone number (+39)

Director

Prof. dr Harald Hendrix

director@knir.it

06 3269 6227

Art History

Dr. Arnold Witte

art-history@knir.it

06 3269 6228

Ancient History

Dr Jeremia Pelgrom

archeo@knir.it

06 3269 6229

History

Dr. Asker Pelgrom

history@knir.it

06 3269 6231

Director of operations management

Drs. Han Borg

j.m.f.borg@rug.nl

+31 50 363 5927

Librarian / Network Administrator

Janet Mente, BA

librarian@knir.it

06 3269 6232

Library Assistant

Angelo Coccarelli

librarian@knir.it

06 3269 6223

Bookkeeper

Mirjam Hinrichs

comptab@knir.it

06 3269 6233

Secretary

Agnieszka Konkol, BA

secretary@knir.it

06 3269 6221

Secretary

Ivana Bolognese

secretary@knir.it

06 3269 6220

Secretary

Martine Nieuwenhuis, BA

secretary@knir.it

06 3269621

Guest floor

Fernando Maggi

06 3269 6244

Foresteria

Mohammed Boukasse

06 3269 6234

Guests and bursaries

Phone number

Guest floor (guests and fellows)

+39-06 3200701

Foresteria (groups and students)

+39-06 3225465

Couperus room (1st floor)

+39-06 32696243

Last modified:26 February 2018 3.48 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands