Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Medical Sciences Organization Board of University Medical Center
University Medical Center Groningen

Board of University Medical Center

The general management UMCG resides in the Board of Directors. The board is concerned with the faculty’s organization and supervises the execution of education and research programmes. In performing this task, the board concerns itself with the functioning of discipline groups, research institutes and the education institute.

The board consists of the following people:

  • prof. dr. A.G.J. (Ate) van der Zee, voorzitter
  • prof. dr. S.C.E. (Stephanie) Klein Nagelvoort-Schuit, vice voorzitter
  • prof. dr. W.J. (Wiro) Niessen, decaan
  • drs. J.A.M. (Jules) de Vet MHA, a.i. lid / CFO
Last modified:03 March 2023 11.26 a.m.
View this page in: Nederlands