Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Over onsWaar vindt u onsprof. dr. E.G.E. (Elisabeth) de Vries
University Medical Center Groningen

prof. dr. E.G.E. (Elisabeth) de Vries



Overige functies

Member of the Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences (KNAW) since 2002; Vice chair, board of Medical Sciences, Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts of Sciences, 2011-present; Member domain jury Living, Earth and Environmental Sciences, Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences (KNAW), 2014-present; Chair Grant selection exploration committee of the Dutch Cancer Society, 2016-present; Member supervisory board of the Netherlands Comprehensive Cancer organisation (IKNL), 2015-present; Chairperson European Society of Medical Oncology (ESMO)-Magnitude of Clinical Benefit Scale (MCBS) working group, 2015-present; Member ESMO guideline committee, steering committee member, 2015-present; Chairperson RECIST committee, 2009-present; Member of the Catalyst Grant Committee of the charity ‘Breast Cancer Now’ (UK), 2016-present; Non-executive board of Center for Personalized Medicine (CPCT) the Netherlands, 2014-present; Member of European Research Council (ERC) Advanced Grant selection committee, 2015-present; Member steering committee Oxford Cancer Imaging Centre, 2014-present; Member of National Scientific Advisory Board, Dutch Cancer Institute NKI-AvL, 2007-present; International Advisory Board of Excellence in Oncology, 2010-present; Member of the American Association for Cancer Research (AACR) Special Conference Committee, 2013-present. PI: Alpe d’HuZes grant IMPACT, ERC Advanced grant OnQview. In the past 5 years member of Advisory Boards of Synthon, Medivation, Merck, Genentech, Roche, Novartis; Research grants to the institution of Amgen, Roche/Genentech, Novartis, Servier, Chugai Pharma, Synthon, AstraZeneca and Radius Health.
Laatst gewijzigd:14 december 2018 07:38


Hanzeplein 1
9713 GZ Groningen