Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Practical matters How to find us

Photophysics and OptoElectronics

Address:Nijenborgh 4
9747 AG Groningen
The Netherlands


Hekkema-Nieborg, R.A.
Secretary to research groups Photophysics & OptoElectronics and (Bio)Molecular Materials & Devices. Covering FOM Focus group Next-Generation Organic Photovoltaics
Kamp, ir. A.F.
Research Technician
Koster, prof. dr. L.J.A.
Associate Professor Physics of Novel Semiconductors and Devices
Loi, M.A., Prof Dr
Professor of Photophysics and Optoelectronics
Zaharia, T., Dr
Research Technician

PhD students

Pau, R.
PhD student
printView this page in: Nederlands