Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About usHow to find us

Faculty Office FSE

Address:Nijenborgh 9
9747 AG Groningen
The Netherlands


Folkers, Y.
Policy Advisor
Jeuken, dr. Y.E.F.M.
Senior Advisor Research Policy and Co-ordinator Research Assessment
Kas, dr. M.
Project Manager / Faculty Funding Officer
Koers, M.
Content strateeg - UX designer/advisor - webmanager FSE
Laar, drs. B.J. van de
Senior project manager / head - Programme team Yantai (China)
Ristok, L.J. von, MSc
Project manager strategy development
Smedinga, dr. R.
lecturer computing science & faculty policy advisor information systems
Stoica, dr. V.I.
Business Development Manager
Susanna, dr. K.A.
policy advisor education quality assurance
Timmerman, dr. J.P.
Secretary to the Faculty Board
Velde, L. ten, MA
Policy Adviser Internationalization Faculty of Science and Engineering
Woude, drs. T.J. van der
Cluster coordinator International Relations and International Organization
Zheng, W.
Project Manager Research and Innovation
Zwaanenburg, drs. M.E.L.
Head of Communications
printView this page in: Nederlands