Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekZernike (ZIAM)QISDHoekstra Group

Staff

Members of the Quantum Interactions and Structural Dynamics (QISD) research unit (Group leaders: Hoekstra/Schlathölter)

Jan Mulder (Research Technician)

Room numner: 5113.0101

Tel: +31 (0)50 36 33 592

Email address: jan.mulder@rug.nl

Mart Johan Deuzeman
Mart Johan Deuzeman

Mart-Johan Deuzeman (PhD student)

Room numner: 5113.0113

Tel: +31 (0)50 36 33 939

Email address: m.j.deuzeman@rug.nl

Oksana Kavatsyuk
Oksana Kavatsyuk

Oksana Kavatsyuk (lecturer at University College Groningen)

Room: 239, Hoendiepskade 23/24, 9718 BG Groningen

Tel: +31 (0)50 36 33 617

Email address: o.kavatsyuk@rug.nl

Wen Li
Wen Li

Wen Li (PhD student)

Room numner: 5113.0113

Tel: +31 (0)50 36 33 939

Email address: wen.li@rug.nl

Xin Wang
Xin Wang

Xin Wang (PhD student)

Room numner: 5113.0113

Tel: +31 (0)50 36 33 939

Email address: xin.wang@rug.nl

Subam Rai
Subam Rai

Subam Rai (PhD student)

Room numner: 5113.0111

Tel: +31 (0)50 36 34 364

Email address: s.rai@rug.nl

Wessel Douma
Wessel Douma

Wessel Douma (Master student)

Room numner: 5113.0113

Tel: +31 (0)50 36 33 939

Email address: f.w.douma@student.rug.nl

Klaas Bijlsma
Klaas Bijlsma

Klaas Bijlsma (Master student)

Room numner: 5113.0111

Tel: +31 (0)50 36 34 364

Email address: k.i.j.bijlsma@student.rug.nl

Arnold Dongelmans
Arnold Dongelmans

Arnold Dongelmans (Master student)

Room numner: 5113.0111

Tel: +31 (0)50 36 34 364

Email address: arnolddongelmans@gmail.com

Walewein Noordam
Walewein Noordam

Walewein Noordam (Master student)

Room numner: 5113.0113

Tel: +31 (0)50 36 33 939

Email address: waleweinnoordam@gmail.com

Eva Holleman
Eva Holleman

Eva Holleman (Bachelor student)

Room numner: 5113.0113

Tel: +31 (0)50 36 33 939

Email address: e.g.holleman@student.rug.nl

Last modified:11 September 2018 11.10 a.m.