Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Zernike (ZIAM) Micromechanics

Staff

All members of the Micromechanics research unit led by Prof.dr.ir. P.R. Onck and Prof.dr.ir. E. van der Giessen
Erik van der Giessen
Erik van der Giessen

Erik van der Giessen (Group leader)

Room number: 5113.0118
Tel: +31 (0)50 363 8046
Email address:   e.van.der.giessen@rug.nl

RUG profile page: /staff/e.van.der.giessen/

Patrick Onck
Patrick Onck

Patrick Onck (Group leader)

Room number: 5113.0114
Tel: +31 (0)50 363 8039
Email address:   p.r.onck@rug.nl

RUG profile page: /staff/p.r.onck/

Andrea Giuntoli
Andrea Giuntoli

Andrea Giuntoli (Group leader)

Room number: 5113.0116
Tel: TBA
Email address:   a.giuntoli@rug.nl

RUG profile page: TBA

Mark Driver
Mark Driver

Mark Driver (Post-doc)

Room number: 5113.0130

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4923

Email address: m.d.driver rug.nl

RUG profile page: /staff/m.d.driver/

Ankur Mishra
Ankur Mishra

Ankur Mishra (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0129

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4835

Email address:   a.mishra@rug.nl

Arjan Boerma
Arjan Boerma

Arjan Boerma (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0130

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4923

Email address: a.e.boerma@rug.nl

Edwin de Jong
Edwin de Jong

Edwin de Jong (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0128

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4251

Email address: e.de.jong@rug.nl

Tarun Katiyar
Tarun Katiyar

Tarun Katiyar (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0131

Phone: +31 (0)50 363 8043

Email address: t.katiyar@rug.nl

RUG profile page: /staff/t.katiyar/

R.P. Singh
R.P. Singh

R.P.Singh (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0129

Phone:+31 (0)50 363 4835

Email address: r.p.singh@rug.nl

Rongjing Zhang
Rongjing Zhang

Rongjing Zhang (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0131

Phone: +31 (0)50 363 8043

Email address: rongjing.zhang@rug.nl

Hamid Jafarinia
Hamid Jafarinia

Hamid Jafarinia (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0132

Phone: +31 (0)50 363 8044

Email address: h.jafarinia@rug.nl

RUG profile page: /staff/h.jafarinia/

Henry de Vries
Henry de Vries

Henry de Vries (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0130

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4923

Email address: h.w.de.vries@rug.nl

RUG profile page:/staff/h.w.de.vries/

Mark van der Klok
Mark van der Klok

Mark van der Klok (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0132

Phone: +31 (0)50 363 8044

Email address: m.l.van.der.klok@rug.nl

RUG profile page:/staff/m.l.van.der.klok/

Tom Stadtmüller
Tom Stadtmüller

Tom Stadtmüller (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0128

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4251

Email address: t.h.j.stadtmuller@rug.nl

RUG profile page:/staff/t.h.j.stadtmuller/

Saber Shakibi
Saber Shakibi

Saber Shakibi (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0128

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4251

Email address: s.shakibi@rug.nl

RUG profile page: /staff/s.shakibi/

Maurice Dekker (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0131

Tel: ++31 (0)50 363 8043

Email address: maurice.dekker@rug.nl

RUG profile page:/staff/maurice.dekker/

Vasista Adupa
Vasista Adupa

Vasista Adupa ( PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0131

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 8043

Email address: v.adupa@rug.nl

RUG profile page:/staff/v.adupa/

Hemanshul Garg
Hemanshul Garg

Hemanshul Garg (Visiting PostDoc Researcher)

Room number: 5113.0129

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4835

Email address: h.garg@rug.nl

RUG profile page: TBA

Utku Gürel
Utku Gürel

Utku Gürel (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0129

Phone:+31 (0)50 363 4835

Email address: u.y.gurel@rug.nl

Linda Balkema
Linda Balkema

Linda Balkema (Secretary)

Room number: 5113.0112

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 8047

Email address: l.balkema@rug.nl

RUG profile page:/staff/l.balkema/

Jaap Aikema
Jaap Aikema

Jaap Aikema (SysAdmin)

Room number: 5113.0133

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 8045

Email address: j.l.aikema@rug.nl

RUG profile page:/staff/j.l.aikema/

Last modified:05 October 2021 1.28 p.m.