Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
ResearchZernike (ZIAM)Micromechanics

Staff

All members of the Micromechanics research unit led by Prof.dr.ir. P.R. Onck and Prof.dr.ir. E. van der Giessen
Erik van der Giessen
Erik van der Giessen

Erik van der Giessen (Group leader)

Room number: 5113.0118
Tel: +31 (0)50 363 8046
Email address:   e.van.der.giessen@rug.nl

RUG staff page: http://www.rug.nl/staff/e.van.der.giessen/

Patrick Onck
Patrick Onck

Patrick Onck (Group leader)

Room number: 5113.0114
Tel: +31 (0)50 363 8039
Email address:   p.r.onck@rug.nl

RUG staff page: http://www.rug.nl/staff/p.r.onck/

Ankur Mishra
Ankur Mishra

Ankur Mishra (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0129

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4835

Email address:   a.mishra@rug.nl

RUG staff page: http://www.rug.nl/staff/a.mishra/

Arjan Boerma
Arjan Boerma

Arjan Boerma (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0130

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4923

Email address: a.e.boerma@rug.nl

Edwin de Jong
Edwin de Jong

Edwin de Jong (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0128

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4251

Email address: e.de.jong@rug.nl

RUG staff page: http://www.rug.nl/staff/e.de.jong/

Tarun Katiyar
Tarun Katiyar

Tarun Katiyar (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0131

Phone: +31 (0)50 363 8043

Email address: t.katiyar@rug.nl

RUG staff page: http://www.rug.nl/staff/t.katiyar/

R.P. Singh
R.P. Singh

R.P.Singh (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0129

Phone:+31 (0)50 363 4835

Email address: r.p.singh@rug.nl

RUG staff page: http://www.rug.nl/staff/r.p.singh/

Rongjing Zhang
Rongjing Zhang

Rongjing Zhang (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0131

Phone: +31 (0)50 363 8043

Email address: rongjing.zhang@rug.nl

RUG staff page:

Hamid Jafarinia
Hamid Jafarinia

Hamid Jafarinia (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0132

Phone: +31 (0)50 363 8044

Email address: h.jafarinia@rug.nl

Henry de Vries
Henry de Vries

Henry de Vries (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0130

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4923

Email address: h.w.de.vries@rug.nl

Mark van der Klok (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0132

Phone: +31 (0)50 363 8044

Email address: m.l.van.der.klok@rug.nl

Tom Stadtmüller
Tom Stadtmüller

Tom Stadtmüller (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0128

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4251

Email address: t.h.j.stadtmuller@rug.nl

Linda Balkema
Linda Balkema

Linda Balkema (Secretary)

Room number: 5113.0112

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 8047

Email address: l.balkema@rug.nl

Jaap Aikema
Jaap Aikema

Jaap Aikema (SysAdmin)

Room number: 5113.0133

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 8045

Email address: j.l.aikema@rug.nl

Last modified:05 July 2019 10.28 a.m.