Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekZernike (ZIAM)Macromolecular Chemistry and New Polymeric MaterialsLoos Group

Katja wins one of the 2015 Teaching Excellence Fellowships

19 October 2015

On October 14, the Teaching Excellence Fellowships were awarded to 30 teachers of the University, who are involved in teaching excellence. Rector Magnificus prof. dr. Elmer Sterken awarded the fellowships on behalf of the Board of the University.

The TEFs focus on innovation in excellence education. The aim is to exchange ideas and experiences. The selection committee included among others Elmer Sterken (Rector Magnificus), Hanny Elzinga (dean Honours College), Hans van Ees (dean UCG), Ritsert Jansen (dean Talent Development) and Lou Leij (dean of Graduate Schools).

Teaching Excellence Fellowships 2015
Teaching Excellence Fellowships 2015
Last modified:19 October 2015 6.13 p.m.

More news