Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Young Academy Groningen

YAG welcomes seven new members for 2018!

16 March 2018

We are please to announce the seven newest members of the Young Academy Groningen; Dr. Laura Bringmann, dr. Jan Willem Bolderdijk, dr. Nanna Hilton, dr. Tina Kretschmer, dr. Jocelien Olivier, dr. Saskia Peels and dr. Ward Rauws!

They will be officially installed in a ceremony during the evening of Monday October 1st.

Last modified:06 June 2024 11.43 a.m.

More news

  • 10 June 2024

    Swarming around a skyscraper

    Every two weeks, UG Makers puts the spotlight on a researcher who has created something tangible, ranging from homemade measuring equipment for academic research to small or larger products that can change our daily lives. That is how UG...

  • 24 May 2024

    Lustrum 410 in pictures

    Lustrum 410 in pictures: A photo report of the lustrum 2024

  • 21 May 2024

    Results of 2024 University elections

    The votes have been counted and the results of the University elections are in!