Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research ISEC About us


Name E-mail Function
Prof. Dr. L. (Lucy) Avraamidou l.avraamidou Full Professor and Director of the Institute for Science Education and Communication (ISEC)
Prof. Dr. M.J. (Martin) Goedhart


Professor Emeritus
Dr. M.H. (May) Lee, PhD m.h. FSE Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr. N.H. (Nathália Helena) Azevedo Pereira, PhD n.h.azevedo.pereira Postdoc
Dr. H. (Hugo) Bronkhorst h.bronkhorst Affiliated Researcher
A.B. (Aldine) Aaten a.b.aaten PhD student
V. (Valeria) Cernei v.cernei PhD student
D.M. (Dagmar) Heeg d.m.heeg PhD student
T. (Thomais) Karavi t.karavi PhD student
E.K.H.D. (Edith) Koh e.k.h.d.koh PhD student
ir. T. (Tore) van der Leij t.van.der.leij PhD student
K.M. (Nelly) Marosi k.m.marosi PhD student
A. (Argyris) Nipyrakis a.nipyrakis PhD student
T.S. (Theila) Smith t.s.smith PhD student
drs. J.F. (Jan) Veenkamp j.f.veenkamp Management Assistant
D. (Denise) Kool d.kool Management Assistant
Last modified:30 August 2022 5.11 p.m.