Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Faculty of Science and Engineering Our Research ITHAL

Participating groups

Faculty of Sciences:
  • Distributed Systems (prof. M. Aiello, dr. A. Lazovic)
  • Intelligent Systems (prof. Petkov, prof. M. Biehl, dr. M.H.F. Wilkinson)
  • Software Engineering (prof. P. Avgeriou)
University Medical Center Groningen:
  • Department of Dermatology (prof. M.F.Jonkman)
  • Department of Ophthalmology (prof. N. Jansonius)
  • Center for Human Movement Sciences (prof.  T. Hortobagyi)
Faculty of Behavioral and Social Sciences:

Last modified:08 September 2020 4.18 p.m.