Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
ResearchChemical Biology

Staff - People

Chemical Biology I

Scientific Staff e-mail (add @rug.nl)

Phone (+31 5036...)

Prof.dr. Giovanni Maglia g.maglia 36138
Postdocs
Maaruthy Yelleswarapu v.s.m.k.yelleswarapu 38760
Sarah Zernia s.zernia 32163
Shengli Zhang s.zhang 32170
Technician
Nieck van der Heide nieck.van.der.heide 32163
PhD Students
Nicole Galenkamp n.s.galenkamp 38760
Gang Huang g.huang 36351
Florian Lucas f.l.r.lucas 36351
Natalie Mutter n.l.mutter 36351
Roderick Versloot r.c.a.versloot 38760
Students (add @student.rug.nl
Anja de Beer a.j.de.beer
David Coltan d.coltan
Nan Shi g.shi
Secretary
Anmara Kuitert anmara.kuitert 32088

Last modified:23 October 2019 10.46 a.m.