Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Chemical Biology

Staff - People

Chemical Biology I

Scientific Staff e-mail (add @rug.nl)

Phone (+31 5036...)

Prof.dr. Giovanni Maglia g.maglia 36138
Secretary
Anmara Kuitert anmara.kuitert 32088
Postdocs
Gang Huang g.huang 36351
Maaruthy Yelleswarapu v.s.m.k.yelleswarapu 38760
Sarah Zernia s.zernia 32163
Shengli Zhang s.zhang 32170
Technician
Nieck van der Heide nieck.van.der.heide 32163
PhD Students
Stefania Digiovanni s.digiovanni 32163
Nicole Galenkamp n.s.galenkamp 38760
Florian Lucas f.l.r.lucas 36351
Natalie Mutter n.l.mutter 36351
Matthijs Tadema m.j.tadema 36351
Roderick Versloot r.c.a.versloot 38760
Stefania Digiovanni 32163
Students and guests (add @student.rug.nl)
David Coltan d.coltan
Ewen Lelias ewen.lelias at ens-lyon.fr
Thomas van der Linden t.van.derlinden.1
Adina Sauciuc a.sauciuc
Vasiliki Tsousi v.tsousi
Reinier de Vries r.de.vries.39
Piereluca Cancellieri p.cancellieri

Last modified:05 February 2020 1.19 p.m.