Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Over onsFaculty of Science and EngineeringOnderzoekCentre for Systems Chemistry


The core of the CSC is comprised of the groups of Prof. Ben L.  Feringa, Prof Wesley R. Browne, Prof Syuzanna R. Harutyunyan, Prof Adri J. Minnaard, Dr Ryan C. Chiechi, Prof Sijbren Otto, Em Prof Jan Engberts, Prof Gerard Roelfes and Dr Anna Hirsch of the Stratingh Institute for Chemistry (links to the individual group sites are located to the right). The goal of the centre is inclusivity towards talent and expertise. The Centre has strong connections with external research partners through the group of Prof. Sabeth Verpoorte at the Groningen Research Institute of Pharmacy on microfluidics technology and the group of Prof Andreas Herrmann on polymer chemistry and bioengineering.
Last modified:08 November 2013 1.27 p.m.