Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Arctic Centre About the Arctic Centre Staff Arctic Centre

Staff Arctic Centre

The core staff of the Arctic Centre consists of the following people:

Name Possition and epertise
Dr. S. (Sean) Desjardins Postdoc / Environmental archaeology, ethnoarchaeology, ecology
Prof. P.D. (Peter) Jordan Director / Geography, history, environmental archaeology, ethnoarchaeology
Dr. M.J.J.E. (Maarten) Loonen Co-ordinator education / Biology, ecology
Dr. A.J.M. (Annette) Scheepstra Co-ordinator external engagement / Transdisciplinary research, stakeholder engagement
Ing. F. (Frits) Steenhuisen PhD / Environmental Science, GIS
Last modified:26 February 2019 12.04 p.m.