Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Faculty of Law Research GCLG

Programme council

Each research programme is headed by a team of two or three senior researchers who are responsible for the programme’s research line, and its implementation and evaluation. The programme leaders together make up the Council of programme leaders, with the Director of Research acting as its chair. The Faculty Board member for research is also a member.

The council is mainly intended as a platform to exchange ideas, to make sure there is coordination between the programmes, to monitor the development of the different programmes, also in view of the “law and governance” approach, and to advise the Faculty Board on matters related to research.
Last modified:04 November 2019 4.42 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands