Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Faculty of Law Alumni Keep in Touch

Alumni committee

Members alumni committee
Members alumni committee

The Faculty of Law’s alumni committee is responsible for implementing the alumni policy. The committee organizes an alumni activity at least twice a year. This year, for example, the committee coordinated the Faculty’s role in the alumni reunion during the UG-wide anniversary held in 2019.

The alumni committee comprises:

  • José van der Veen, professional field policy officer
  • Marije Cnossen, communications advisor
  • Rosalie Koolhoven, assistant professor
  • Ina Middelkamp, coordinator of post-graduate education
  • Kirsten Wolkotte, International Office coordinator
  • Jan bij de Leij, assistant professor in Tax Law
  • Miriam Nethe, assistant professor in Company Law and Labour Law
  • Patrick Koerts, lecturer/researcher
  • Inez Zuidema-Bakker, secretary of the managing director of the Faculty
  • Thijmen Hatt, student member
  • Wouter Wieringa, student member

Last modified:16 July 2019 1.16 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands