Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us FEB FEB Research News News / FEB

Peter Verhoef receives Davidson award

27 May 2020
Prof. Peter Verhoef
Prof. Peter Verhoef

The article 'Loyalty formation for different customer journey segments' by professor Peter Verhoef with co-authors Dennis Herhausen (Kedge Business School), Kristina Kleinlerchen (University of Sankt Gallen), Oliver Oemrich (University of Mainz) and Thomas Rudolph (University of Sankt Gallen) is the winners of the 2020 Davidson award for the best paper published in the Journal of Retailing in 2019. The article is published in the Journal of Retailing, 95(3), September 2019 issue (pp. 9-29). The award consists of a plaque and an honorarium.

Last modified:30 January 2023 1.38 p.m.

More news