Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us FEB About us Departments IM&S

IM&S Seminars

IM&S Seminar Series: Schedule Spring 2022

Date Time Speaker

Thursday, 27-Jan-2022

12:00-13:30h

Matthias Schulz - University of Cologne

Thursday, 10-Feb-2022

12:00-13:30h

Christopher Wickert - Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

Thursday, 24-Feb-2022

09:00-10:30h

Joost Rietveld - UCL / internal speaker

Thursday, 03-Mar-2022

12:00-13:30h

TBC

Thursday, 17-Mar-2022

12:00-13:30h

Timothy Pollock - University of Tennessee

Thursday 28-Apr-2022

12:00-13:30h

Pasi Kuusela - Internal speaker

Thursday, 12-May-2022

12:00-13:30h

Charlene Zietsma - Pennsylvania State University

Thursday, 02-Jun-2022

12:00-13:30h

Yuliya Snihur - Toulouse Business School

Thursday, 23-Jun-2022

12:00-13:30h

Luca Berchicci - Rotterdam School of Management

IM&S Seminar Series: Schedule Fall 2021

Date Time Speaker

Thursday, 09-Sep-2021

15:00-16:30h

Jonathan Bundy - Arizona State University

Thursday, 23-Sep-2021

12:00-13:30h

He (Elle) Li - Internal Speaker

Thursday, 07-Oct-2021

12:00-13:30h

Christina Günther - WHU

Thursday, 28-Oct-2021

12:00-13:30h

Evelien Croonen - Internal Speaker

Thursday, 25-Nov-2021

12:00-13:30h

Philip Steinberg - Internal Speaker

Thursday, 16-Dec-2021

12:00-13:30h

Tobias Hahn - ESADE

IM&S Seminar Series: Schedule Spring 2021

Date Time Speaker

Thursday, 07-Jan-2021

12:00-13:30h

Tomasz Mickiewicz - Aston Business School

Thursday, 21-Jan-2021

12:00-13:30h

Cecilia Lindholm - Uppsala University

Thursday, 28-Jan-2021

12:00-13:30h

Marvin Hanisch - Internal Speaker

Thursday, 11-Feb-2021

12:00-13:30h

Karin Hoisl - University of Mannheim

Thursday, 11-Mar-2021

12:00-13:30h

Internal Speaker

Thursday, 25-Mar-2021

12:00-13:30h

Panikos Georgallis - University of Amsterdam

Thursday, 08-Apr-2021

12:00-13:30h

Marya Besharov- University of Oxford

Thursday, 29-Apr-2021

12:00-13:30h

Nicolai Fabian - Internal Speaker

Thursday, 6-May-2021

15:00-16:30h

Mike Pfarrer - University of Georgia

Thursday, 27-May-2021

17:00-18:30h

Marc-David Seidel - University of British Columbia

Thursday, 10-Jun-2021

12:00-13:30h

Philip Steinberg - Internal Speaker

Thursday, 24-Jun-2021

12:00-13:30h

Luis Diestre Martin - IE Business School

Laatst gewijzigd:21 februari 2022 11:37