Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Education Honours College Organisation

Faculty coordinators

If you have questions concerning the Bachelor's Honours programme, you can contact the Honours College. If you would like to talk to someone of your faculty about the programme or have questions concerning the faculty part of the programme, you can contact your faculty Honours coordinator.

Bachelor programme

Faculty of Medical Sciences

dr. S.J. (Sonja) van Tuinen-Pyott

Faculty of Science and Engineering
dr. H.J. (Han) van der Strate (honours.fse
Faculty of Behavioural and Social Sciences

Irene Niessen

Faculty of Spatial Sciences
Faculty of Economics and Business

dr. P. (Petros) Milionis (honours.feb

prof. M.V. (Milena) Nikolova

Faculty of Law

dr. N.E.H.M. (Nicolle) Zeegers

dr. L.S. (Lolke) Braaksma

Faculty of Arts
Faculty of Religion, Culture and Society
Faculty of Philosophy
University College Groningen
Campus Fryslân

dr. N. Q. (Nicholas) Emlen

Last modified:25 March 2024 2.43 p.m.
View this page in: Nederlands