Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Alumni Support research and education Scholarships and awards Eric Bleumink Fund



prof.dr. Cisca Wijmenga (chair)
dr. Dinie Bouwman
dr. Job Elders
drs. Mariska Roze-Busstra

At the moment there is a vacancy for boardmember.


The Board of the Eric Bleumink Fund:

  • draws up regulations concerning grant application procedures, grant amounts and selection
  • informs interested parties about the Fund’s aims and activities
  • decides on the provision of grants
  • is responsible for fundraising
  • reports on its activities.  

Last modified:22 January 2020 1.44 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands