Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Over onsInternationalisering-Internationale samenwerking

U4 Network

The U4 Network consists of four European universities. These universities are: Ghent University, the University of Göttingen, Uppsala University and the University of Groningen.

The co-operation between these institutions is founded on disciplines in which these universities have excellent research and/or disciplines in which they consider co-operation in the strategic interest of their universities.

Contact person at Office of the University is: Ms. J.D. Houwers, Telephone: +31 (0)50 363 5467

Laatst gewijzigd:29 november 2012 09:15