Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Over onsUniversity College Groningen

New Caerus Board 2018/2019

13 juni 2018

Caerus, the official study association of University College Groningen is also preparing for the next academic year. The new Caerus Board will consist of Sushane Gupta, Merethe Blandhol, Bart Swinkels, Merle Jue, Annina Junnonen and Torge Hilken. They will be the leading factor of Caerus for 2018-2019! Congratulations on your board position. "To get there, together.”

Old & New Caerus Board
Old & New Caerus Board
Laatst gewijzigd:06 juli 2018 09:11

Meer nieuws