Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
How to find us

Other personnel

Address:Oude Boteringestraat 52
9712 GL Groningen
The Netherlands


Krabbe, prof. dr. E.C.W.
Professor emeritus of Logic and Philosophical Theory of Argumentation
Kuipers, prof. dr. T.A.F.
Professor emeritus of Philosophy of Science
Pätzold, prof. dr. D.H.K.
Professor emeritus (by special appointment) in the History of Modern Philosophy
Peijnenburg, prof. dr. A.J.M.
Professor Theoretical Philosophy
Rusu, dr. D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Vanderjagt, prof. dr. A.J.
Professor emeritus of the history of ideas
printView this page in: Nederlands