Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Practical matters How to find us prof. dr. C.W.A.M. (Kees) Aarts

prof. dr. C.W.A.M. (Kees) Aarts

Professor of Political Institutions and Behaviour, Dean of the Faculty BSS



Democracy, elections, electoral behavior

Other positions

- Lid Curatorium Wiardi Beckman Stichting (onbezoldigd)
- Lid Referendumcommissie Provincie Groningen (bezoldigd)
Last modified:11 July 2022 3.10 p.m.

Contact information

Grote Rozenstraat 15
9712 TG Groningen
The Netherlands