Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Zernike (ZIAM) Solid State Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Van der Wel Group

Staff

Patrick
Patrick

Professor Patrick van der Wel, PhD

Principal Investigator

Room: 5115.0308
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 32683
Mail: p.c.a.van.der.wel@rug.nl

View profile page

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Academic Staff

Post-doc

Irina
Irina

Irina Matlahov

Room: 5115.0309
Mail: i.matlahov@rug.nl

View profile page

PhD Students

Pushpa
Pushpa

Pushpa Choudhary

Room: 5115.0306
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 32475
Mail: pushpa@rug.nl

View profile page

Mustapha
Mustapha

Mustapha El Hariri El Nokab

Room: 5115.0306
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 32475
Mail: m.el.hariri.el.nokab@rug.nl

View profile page

Greeshama
Greeshama

Greeshama Jain

Room: 5115.0306
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 32475
Mail: g.jain@rug.nl

View profile page

Raffaella
Raffaella

Raffaella Parlato

Room: 5115.0306
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 32475
Mail: r.parlato@rug.nl

View profile page

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Supporting Staff

Alessia
Alessia

Alessia Lasorsa

Research Technician

Room: 5115.0310
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 32515
Mail: a.lasorsa@rug.nl

View profile page

Anja
Anja

Anja Onstwedder

Secretary

Room: 5115.0106
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 33385
Mail: j.j.onstwedder@rug.nl

View profile page

Last modified:03 November 2020 09.20 a.m.