Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Zernike (ZIAM) Solid State Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Van der Wel Group

Staff

Patrick
Patrick

Professor Patrick van der Wel, PhD

Principal Investigator

Room: 5115.0308
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 32683
Mail: p.c.a.van.der.wel@rug.nl

View MePa page

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Academic Staff

PhD Students

Pushpa
Pushpa

Pushpa Choudhary

Room: 5115.0306
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 32475
Mail: pushpa@rug.nl

Mustapha
Mustapha

Mustapha El Hariri El Nokab

Room: 5115.0306
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 32475
Mail: m.el.hariri.el.nokab@rug.nl

Greeshama
Greeshama

Greeshama Jain

Room: 5115.0306
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 32475
Mail: g.jain@rug.nl

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Supporting Staff

Alessia
Alessia

Alessia Lasorsa

Research Technician

Room: 5115.0310
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 32515
Mail: a.lasorsa@rug.nl

Ursula
Ursula

Ursula Schmidt

Secretary

Room 5117.0317
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 37174
Mail: u.g.schmidt@rug.nl

View MePa page

Last modified:02 October 2019 12.38 p.m.