Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Zernike (ZIAM) Optical Spectroscopy of Functional Nanosystems Hildner group

Members

Group leader

Richard Hildner
Richard Hildner

Prof. Dr. Richard Hildner


Tel: +31 (0)50 36 38149
Email: r.m.hildner@rug.nl
Office: 5117.0011

More info

Support staff

Henriet van Mil-Boddeveld
Henriet van Mil-Boddeveld

Henriet van Mil-Boddeveld

Position: Secretary

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4440
email: H.van.Mil-Boddeveld@rug.nl
Office: 5117.0002

More info

Foppe de Haan
Foppe de Haan

Foppe de Haan

Position: Research technician

Tel: +31 (0)50 36 34340
Email: F.de.Haan@rug.nl
Office: 5117.0012

More info

Post-Docs

PhD students

Asena Cerhan
Asena Cerhan

Asena Cerhan

Tel. +31 (0) 50 36 34324
Email : A.Cerhan@rug.nl
Office 5117.0005

More info

Sebastian Stäter
Sebastian Stäter

Sebastian Stäter

Tel. +31 (0) 50 36 32416
Email : Sebastian.Staeter@rug.nl
Office 5117.0006

More info

Ioannis Touloupas
Ioannis Touloupas

Ioannis Touloupas

Tel. +31 (0) 50 36 34352
Email : I.Touloupas@rug.nl
Office 5117.0017

More info

Xinpeng Xu
Xinpeng Xu

Xinpeng Xu

Tel. +31 (0) 50 36 32416
Email : X.Xu@rug.nl
Office 5117.0006

Bachelor and Master Students

Last modified:08 January 2021 10.23 a.m.