Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
ResearchZernike (ZIAM)Optical Spectroscopy of Functional NanosystemsHildner group

Members

Group leader

Richard Hildner
Richard Hildner

Prof. Dr. Richard Hildner


Tel: +31 (0)50 36 38149
Email: r.m.hildner@rug.nl
Office: 5117.0011

More info (MePa)

Support staff

Henriet van Mil-Boddeveld
Henriet van Mil-Boddeveld

Henriet van Mil-Boddeveld

Position: Secretary

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4440
email: H.van.Mil-Boddeveld@rug.nl
Office: 5117.0002

More info (MePa)

Foppe de Haan
Foppe de Haan

Foppe de Haan

Position: Research technician

Tel: +31 (0)50 36 34340
Email: F.de.Haan@rug.nl
Office: 5117.0012

More info (MePa)

Post-Docs

PhD students

Sebastian Stäter
Sebastian Stäter

Sebastian Stäter

Tel. +31 (0) 50 36 32416
Email : Sebastian.Staeter@rug.nl
Office 5117.0006

More info (MePa)

Ioannis Touloupas
Ioannis Touloupas

Ioannis Touloupas

Tel. +31 (0) 50 36 32416
Email : I.Touloupas@rug.nl
Office 5117.0006

More info (MePa)

Bachelor and Master Students

Lorenzo Cruciani

Tel. +31 (0) 50 36 32416
Email : L.Cruciani@student.rug.nl
Office 5117.0006

Jack Mayo

Tel. +31 (0) 50 36 32416
Email : J.J.Mayo@student.rug.nl
Office 5117.0006

Petra Raven

Tel. +31 (0) 50 36 32416
Email : P.Raven.1@student.rug.nl
Office 5117.0006

Last modified:16 September 2019 10.34 a.m.