Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Zernike (ZIAM) Device Physics of Complex Materials Ye Group

Staff

Vlieland Meeting 2019
Vlieland Meeting 2019

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Justin
Justin

Professor Jianting Ye, PhD

Principal Investigator

Room: 5118.0007
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 343 76
Mail: j.ye@rug.nl

Profile page

----------------------------------------------------------------

Academic Staff

Postdoctoral Researchers

Le
Le

Le Zhang, PhD

Shenzhen University, Shenzhen, PRC

Room: 5118.0005
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 387 05
Mail: l.zhang@rug.nl

Profile page

Sasha
Sasha

Oleksandr Zheliuk, PhD

Room: 5118.0009
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 383 36
Mail: o.zheliuk@rug.nl

Guest Researchers

Quanlin
Quanlin
Professor Quanlin Ye, PhD

Hangzhou Normal University, Hangzhou, PRC

Room: 5118.0005
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 387 05
Mail: q.ye@rug.nl

PhD Students

Hameed
Hameed

Sardar Hameed, MSc

Room: 5118.0009
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 383 36
Mail: s.hameed@rug.nl

Julia
Julia
Yulia Kreminska, MSc

Room: 5118.0009
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 383 36
Mail: y.kreminska@rug.nl

Minpeng
Minpeng
Minpeng Liang, MSc

Room: 5118.0009
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 383 36
Mail: m.liang@rug.nl

Xiaoli
Xiaoli
Xiaoli Peng, MSc

Room: 5118.0009
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 383 36
Mail: xiaoli.peng@rug.nl

Puhua
Puhua
Puhua Wan, MSc

Room: 5118.0009
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 383 36
Mail: p.wan@rug.nl

Ying
Ying
Ying Wang, MSc

Room: 5118.0009
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 383 36
Mail: ying.wang@rug.nl

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Master and Bachelor Students

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Supporting Staff

Joost
Joost

Joost Zoestbergen

Research Technician

Room: 5118.0002
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 333 80
Mail: j.zoestbergen@rug.nl

Profile page

Ursula
Ursula

Ursula Schmidt

Secretary

Room: 5117.0317
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 37174
Mail: u.g.schmidt@rug.nl

Profile page

=================================================

Former Staff

=================================================

Postdocs (year left, current position)
Farewell Dinner Qihong Chen, August 2019
Farewell Dinner Qihong Chen, August 2019

Qihong Chen, PhD (2019, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, PRC)

Chunrui Han, PhD (2018, PI at Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, PRC)

Jie Yang, PhD (2018, Toulouse, France)

Jianming Lu, PhD (2016, PI at Peking University, Beijing, PRC)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PhD students (year finished, current position)

Lei Liang, PhD (2017, ASML B.V., Eindhoven, The Netherlands)

Ali A. El Yumin, PhD (2019, University Heidelberg, Germany)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Master and Bachelor Students

Alberto Carta, MSc (2020, ETH Zürich, CH, Doctorate at D-​MATL)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Support Staff (year left, current position)

Jan Harkema - Research Technician (2017, retired)

Vlieland Meeting 2015
Vlieland Meeting 2015
Last modified:19 November 2020 12.39 p.m.