Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekZernike (ZIAM)DPCMYe Group

Staff

Jianting (Justin) Ye
Jianting (Justin) Ye

Prof. Dr. Jianting Ye

Principal Investigator

Room: 5118.0007
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 343 76
Mail: j.ye@rug.nl

View MePa page

----------------------------------------------------------------

Supporting Staff

Ursula Schmidt
Ursula Schmidt

Ursula Schmidt

Secretary

Room: 5117.0317
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 37174
Mail: u.g.schmidt@rug.nl

View MePa page

Joost Zoestbergen
Joost Zoestbergen

Joost Zoestbergen

Research Technician

Room: 5118.0002
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 333 80
Mail: j.zoestbergen@rug.nl

View MePa page

----------------------------------------------------------------

Academic Staff

Postdocs

Qihong Chen
Qihong Chen
Qihong Chen, PhD

Room: 5118.0005
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 383 36
Mail: q.chen@rug.nl

View MePa page

----------------------------------------------------------------

PhD Students

Ali El Yumin
Ali El Yumin
Ali A. El Yumin

Room: 5118.0009
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 383 36
Mail: a.ali.el.yumin@rug.nl

Minpeng Liang
Minpeng Liang
Minpeng Liang

Room: 5118.0009
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 383 36
Mail: m.liang@rug.nl

Xiaoli Peng
Xiaoli Peng
Xiaoli Peng

Room: 5118.0009
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 383 36
Mail: xiaoli.peng@rug.nl

Puhua Wan
Puhua Wan

Puhua Wan  
                 

Room: 5118.0009
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 383 36
Mail: p.wan@rug.nl

Oleksandr (Sasha) Zheliuk
Oleksandr (Sasha) Zheliuk
Oleksandr Zheliuk

Room: 5118.0009
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 383 36
Mail: o.zheliuk@rug.nl


=================================================

Former Staff

=================================================

Postdocs (year left, current position)

Chunrui Han, PhD (2018, PI at Chinese Academy of Sciences)

Jianming Lu, PhD (2016, PI at Peking University)

Jie Yang, PhD (2018, Toulouse, France)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PhD students (year finished, current position)

Lei Liang, PhD (2017, Postdoc at University of Groningen)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Support Staff (year left, current position)

Jan Harkema - Research Technician (2017, retired)

Last modified:24 October 2018 12.49 p.m.