Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Stratingh Research

Principal Investigators

Prof. dr. Ronald Hage
Prof. dr. Ronald Hage
(Honorary professor)
Prof. dr Ryan Chiechi
Prof. dr. Ryan Chiechi - Chemistry of Molecular Materials and Devices
Dr. Katalin Barta
Prof. dr. Katalin Barta - The Barta Group
(Now at the University of Graz)
Prof. dr Sijbren Otto
Prof. dr. Sijbren Otto - Systems Chemistry
Dr. Martin Witte
Prof. dr. Martin Witte - The Witte Group
Prof. dr Syuzi Harutyunyan
Prof. dr. Syuzi Harutyunyan - Homogeneous Catalysis
Prof. dr Wesley Browne
Prof. dr. Wesley Browne - The Browne Group
Prof. dr Kees Hummelen
Prof. dr. Kees Hummelen - (Bio)Organic Materials and Devices
Prof. dr Gerard Roelfes
Prof. dr. Gerard Roelfes - Biomolecular Chemistry
Prof. dr Ben Feringa
Prof. dr. Ben Feringa - The Feringa Group
Prof. dr Adri Minnaard
Prof. dr. Adri Minnaard - The Minnaard Group
Dr. Edwin Otten
Prof. dr. Edwin Otten - The Otten Group
Dr. Marthe Walvoort
Dr. Marthe Walvoort - The Walvoort Group
Dr. Remco Havenith
Dr. Remco Havenith - The Havenith Group
Dr. Johannes Klein
Dr. Johannes Klein - The Klein Group
Prof. dr. Tibor Kudernac
Prof. dr. Tibor Kudernac - The Kudernac Group
Prof. dr. Nathalie Katsonis
Prof. dr. Nathalie Katsonis - The Katsonis Group
Dr. Clemens Mayer
Dr. Clemens Mayer - The Mayer Group
Last modified:03 May 2021 4.47 p.m.