Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekMolecular Inorganic Chemistry - Otten group


Welcome to the website of the Otten research group at the Stratingh Institute for Chemistry, University of Groningen.

This site is intended to provide you with information on who we are and what we do.

Please do not hesitate to contact Edwin Otten for further details.

Group picture April 2017
Group picture April 2017

Group members (April 2017, left to right):

Onno Broekman, Johan Bootsma, Beibei Guo, Jelte Steen, Edwin Otten, Francesca Milocco, Folkert de Vries, Ranajit Mondol, Edwin Schreuder, Oetze Staal, Linda Eijsink

Laatst gewijzigd:28 juli 2017 11:16