Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Open Science UG Open Science Programme

Programme organization

Steering committee

The steering committee provides support and guidance to the Open Science programme. The committee consists of members of the UG research community and representatives from faculties/service units with expertise relevant to the programme.

Steering group members:

  • Kees Aarts (chair), dean Faculty of Behavioural and Social Sciences
  • Marian Joëls, dean Faculty of Medical Sciences
  • Bert Poolman, professor in Biochemistry Faculty of Science and Engineering
  • Marjolein Nieboer, director University of Groningen Library
  • Ineke Ganzeveld, director Research Strategy Department for Education & Research
  • Ronald Stolk, director Center for Information Technology
  • Tina Kretschmer, board member Open Science Community Groningen, chair Young Academy Groningen

Programme organization
Programme organization
Last modified:01 February 2022 1.48 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands