Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
ResearchGBBMolecular Microbiology

People - contact

Attention, to decrease the amount of spam mail, only the part of the email address in front of the @ is given. To email a particular person just use the name shown in the table and add @rug.nl.

Scientific staff e-mail (add @rug.nl) phone (+31 50 36....)
Prof. Dr. Arnold J.M. Driessen

Full professor, head of department

a.j.m.driessen 32150
Dr. Dirk-Jan Scheffers Associate professor d.j.scheffers 32319
Dr. Sonja K. Billerbeck Assistant professor s.k.billerbeck 32155
Prof. Dr. Roel A.L. Bovenberg

Honorary professor Synthetic Biology and Cell Engineering

r.a.l.bovenberg

32088

e-mail (add @rug.nl) phone (+31 50 36....)
Secretary
Anmara Kuitert anmara.kuitert 32088

Postdocs
Mirthe Hoekzema m.hoekzema 32088
Pedro Leão p.e.lopes.leao 32312

Technicians
Greetje Berrelkamp-Lahpor g.a.berrelkamp-lahpor 32223
Janny de Wit j.g.de.wit 32223
Jeroen Nijland j.g.nijland 32170

PhD students
Ahsen Baig m.a.baig 32036
Lucia Bonci Cavalca l.bonci.cavalca 32052
Zsofia Buttel z.buttel 32088
Parichita Chakraborty p.chakraborty 32312
Lin Dai lin.dai 32088
Marten Exterkate m.exterkate 32403
Riccardo Iacovelli r.iacovelli 32404
Niels de Kok n.a.w.de.kok 32156
Alicia Macia Valero a.macia.valero 32036
László Mózsik l.mozsik 32403
Rianne Prins r.c.prins 32036
Alka Rao a.rao 32156
Max den Uijl m.j.den.uijl 32156
Annarita Viggiano a.viggiano 32088
Xiaohuan Zhang xiaohuan.zhang 32170

Students email
Noëlle ten Boer n.ten.boer at student.rug.nl
Fleur Gijsbers g.m.gijsbers at student.rug.nl
Constanza Gscheider g.gscheider at student.rug.nl
Maria Juanpere m.juanpere.borras at student.rug.nl
Aarti Kasba a.kasba at student.rug.nl
Niels Wolbert n.h.j.wolbert at student.rug.nl

Guests
Hyun Yong Shin

Former Lab Members
Annabela de Sousa Borges
Laura Bohorquez Suarez
Antonella Caforio
Natasja Dammer
Maria Dosz- Majsnerowska
Yanping Geng
Fernando Guzman Chávez
Sabrina Koch
Amalina Komarudin
Dr. Juke Lolkema
Danae Morales Angeles
Carsten Pohl
Irfan Prabudiansyah
Sasha Salo
Anne-Bart Seinen
André Soibelmann Glock Lorenzoni
Min Wu
Reto Zwahlen
Aleksandra Zielinska
Last modified:01 October 2019 12.14 p.m.