Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
ResearchGBBMolecular Microbiology

People - contact

Attention, to decrease the amount of spam mail, only the part of the email address in front of the @ is given. To email a particular person just use the name shown in the table and add @rug.nl.

Scientific staff e-mail (add @rug.nl) phone (+31 50 36....)
Prof. Dr. Arnold J.M. Driessen

Full professor,

head of department
a.j.m.driessen 32150
Dr. Dirk-Jan Scheffers Associate professor d.j.scheffers 32319
Dr. Sonja K. Billerbeck Assistant professor s.k.billerbeck 32155
Prof. Dr. Roel A.L. Bovenberg

Honorary professor Synthetic Biology and Cell Engineering

r.a.l.bovenberg

32088

Administrative staff phone (+31 50 36....)
Anmara Kuitert secretary 32088
Postdocs e-mail (add @rug.nl) phone (+31 50 36....)
Aleksandra Zielinska a.zielinska 32321
Technicians
Greetje Berrelkamp-Lahpor g.a.berrelkamp-lahpor 32223
Janny de Wit j.g.de.wit 32223
Jeroen Nijland j.g.nijland 32170
PhD students e-mail (add @rug.nl) phone (+31 50 36....)
Ahsen Baig m.a.baig 32036
Lucia Bonci Cavalca l.bonci.cavalca 32052
Parichita Chakraborty p.chakraborty 32312
Marten Exterkate m.exterkate 32403
Amalina Komarudin a.g.komarudin 32158
Riccardo Iacovelli r.iacovelli 32404
Niels de Kok n.a.w.de.kok 32156
László Mózsik l.mozsik 32403
Alka Rao a.rao
Max den Uijl m.j.den.uijl 32156
Annarita Viggiano a.viggiano
Min Wu min.wu 32036
Xiaohuan Zhang xiaohuan.zhang 32170
Students email
Hessel Pieter Boschma hesselpieter.boschma at hvhl.nl
Noëlle ten Boer n.ten.boer at student.rug.nl
Jaime Fernadez Bimbo j.fernandez.bimbo1 at student.rug.nl
Moon Ferwerda moon.ferwerda at hvhl.nl
Constanza Gscheider g.scheider at student.rug.nl
Moritz Jaedtka moritz.jaedtka at googlemail.com
Aarti Kasba a.kasba at student.rug.nl
Alicia Macia Valero a.macia.valero at student.rug.nl
Niels Wolbert n.h.j.wolbert at student.rug.nl
Guests email (add @rug.nl)
Hyun Yong Shin h.y.shin
Former Lab Members

Annabela de Sousa Borges

Laura Bohorquez Suarez
Zsofia Buttel
Antonella Caforio
Natasja Dammer
Maria Dosz- Majsnerowska
Yanping Geng
Fernando Guzman Chávez
Sabrina Koch
Dr Juke Lolkema
Danae Morales Angeles
Carsten Pohl
Irfan Prabudiansyah
Sasha Salo
Anne-Bart Seinen
André Soibelmann Glock Lorenzoni
Reto Zwahlen
Last modified:08 April 2019 11.48 a.m.