Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekGBBMolecular Microbiology

People - contact

Attention, to decrease the amount of spam mail, only the part of the email address in front of the @ is given. To email a particular person just use the name shown in the table and add @rug.nl.

Scientific staff e-mail (add @rug.nl) phone (+31 50 36....)
Prof. Dr. Arnold J.M. Driessen

Full professor,

head of department
a.j.m.driessen 32150
Dr. Dirk-Jan Scheffers Associate professor d.j.scheffers 32319
Prof. Dr. Roel A.L. Bovenberg

Honorary professor Synthetic Biology and Cell Engineering

r.a.l.bovenberg 32155

NameE-mailFunctionDisciplines
prof. dr. A.J.M. DriessenProfessor in Molecular MicrobiologyMicrobiology
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Biophysics
Administrative staff secmicro@rug.nl 32150
Anmara Kuitert anmara.kuitert 32088
Bea Zand Scholten b.zand.scholten 32150
Postdocs
Laura Bohorquez Suarez l.c.bohorquez.suarez 32158
Aleksandra Zielinska a.zielinska 32321
Technicians
Greetje Berrelkamp-Lahpor g.a.berrelkamp-lahpor 32223
Janny de Wit j.g.de.wit 32223
Jeroen Nijland j.g.nijland 32170
PhD students e-mail (add @rug.nl) phone (+31 50 36....)
Ahsen Baig m.a.baig 32036
Lucia Bonci Cavalca l.bonci.cavalca 32052
Parichita Chakraborty p.chakraborty 32312
Marten Exterkate m.exterkate 32403
Sabrina Koch s.koch 32156
Amalina Komarudin a.g.komarudin 32158
Danae Morales Angeles d.morales.angeles 32312
Riccardo Iacovelli r.iacovelli 32404
Niels de Kok n.a.w.de.kok 32156
André Soibelmann Glock Lorenzoni a.lorenzoni 32312
László Mózsik l.mozik 32403
Alka Rao a.rao
Max den Uijl m.j.den.uijl 32156
Min Wu min.wu 32036
Xiaohuan Zhang xiaohuan.zhang 32170
Students email (add @student.rug.nl) origin topic
Sander Annema sander.annema at hvhl.nl
Hessel Pieter Boschma hesselpieter.boschma at hvhl.nl
Kim van Maldegem k.a.van.maldegem
Guests email (add @rug.nl) topic
Hyun Yong Shin h.y.shin
Former Lab Members
Annabela de Sousa Borges
Zsofia Buttel
Antonella Caforio
Natasja Dammer
Maria Dosz- Majsnerowska
Yanping Geng
Fernando Guzman Chávez
Sabrina Koch
Dr Juke Lolkema
Carsten Pohl
Irfan Prabudiansyah
Sasha Salo
Anne-Bart Seinen
Annarita Viggiano
Reto Zwahlen
Last modified:11 October 2018 2.44 p.m.