Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Kapteyn Institute Education

Minor Astronomy

This 30 ECTS minor is an oppertunity to extend the BSc. Astronomy major and deepen your knowledge. It consists of six courses from which two of them, each 5 ECTS, are compulsory. All courses are taught in the first semester. The courses are taught in English.

Aim of the program

For whom?
The programme is open to students from the BSc. Astronomy or the BSc. Physics.

Last modified:05 July 2019 5.33 p.m.