Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Heymans Institute Research

Expertise groups

Research within the Heymans Institute for Psychological Research is conducted within nine expertise groups. Recently these groups were part of one of the seven sub research units of the Heymans Institute. (See below)

Expertise Groups Chair Recent sub research units
Experimental Psychology Prof. dr. M.M. Lorist Information Processing and Task Performance
Social Psychology Prof. dr. T.T. Postmes Interpersonal Behavior
Environmental Psychology Prof. dr. E.M. Steg Interpersonal Behavior
Organizational Psychology Prof. dr. B.M. Wisse Interpersonal Behavior
Clinical Psychology and Experimental Psychopathology Prof. dr. P.J. de Jong Experimental Psychotherapy and Psychopathology
Theory and History of Psychology dr. M. Derksen Theory and History of Psychology
Developmental Psychology dr. M.W.G. van Dijk Developmental Processes
Psychometrics and Statistics Prof. dr. R.R. Meijer Psychometrics and Statistics
Clinical Neuropsychology Prof. dr. K.A.  Brookhuis Clinical & Developmental Neuropsychology

Last modified:05 November 2019 11.38 a.m.