Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Heymans Institute Organisation

Heymans Advisory Board (HIAR)

Prof. dr. Gerard Heymans
Prof. dr. Gerard Heymans

The Heymans Advisory Board (HIAR) advises the director and meets every six weeks. The HIAR consists of representatives of the nine expertise groups, the chair of the PhD Council, the counselor for PhD-student and a representative of the Technical Support Service.

Member Represents
Prof. dr. P. (Peter) de Jonge Director of Research Psychology (Heymans Institute for Psychological Research)
Prof. dr. M.M. (Monicque) Lorist Experimental Psychology
Prof. dr. T. (Tom) Postmes Social Psychology
Prof. dr. B.M. (Barbara) Wisse Organizational Psychology
Prof. dr. E.M. (Linda) Steg Environmental Psychology
Prof. dr. P.J. (Peter) de Jong Clinical Psychology and Experimental Psychopathology
Prof. dr. D. (Douwe) Draaisma Theory and History of Psychology
dr. M.W.G. (Marijn) van Dijk Developmental Psychology
Prof. dr. R.R. (Rob) Meijer Psychometrics and Statistics
Prof. dr. D. (Dick) de Waard Clinical Neuropsychology
P. (Paula) von Spreckelsen PhD Council
Dr. J.A.M. (José) Heesink Councelor PhD-students
dr. J. (Jacob) Jolij Technical Support Service
Last modified:26 August 2019 2.58 p.m.