Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Heymans Institute Organisation

PhD council

The Psychology PhD Council aims to represent all (bursary) PhD students working at the department of Psychology at the University of Groningen, to keep track of and act upon issues PhD students encounter, and to provide PhD students with information relevant to their work at the University of Groningen.

The Psychology PhD council is currently made up of seven members from different research units within the Department of Psychology.

  • Leonie Kreuze (Clinical Psychology, Chair)
  • Aytac Karabay (Experimental Psychology)
  • Inka Papenfuss (Clinical Psychology)
  • Josefine Geiger (Environmental Psychology)
  • Minita Franzen (Clinical Psychology)
  • Paula von Spreckelsen (Clinical Psychology)
  • Wisnu Wiradhany (Experimental Psychology)

Contact us via:

Last modified:01 April 2021 2.07 p.m.