Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Faculty of Science and Engineering Research GRIP Organisation

Staff of GRIP

Prof.dr. H.W. (Erik) Frijlink
Prof.dr. H.W. (Erik) Frijlink

Director

Prof.dr. H.W. (Erik) Frijlink
Room: 3216 112
Tel: +31 50 363 7660
e-mail: h.w.frijlink@rug.nl

GRIP Coordinating Office

The Coordinating Office provides support for the Scientific Director, the Board, and various ad hoc committees.

C.A.A. (Cathy) de Haan-Drenth (Business Manager)
Room: 3216 116
Tel: +31 50 363 3965
e-mail: c.a.a.de.haan.drenth@rug.nl

dr.ing. R.V. van Calck (Scientific coordinator)
Room: 3216 109
Tel. +31 50 363 2481
e-mail: r.v.van.calck@rug.nl

M. (Monique) Ridder (secretary)
Room: 3216 114
Tel. +31 50 363 3275
e-mail: m.ridder@rug.nl

H.A. (Rika) Katerborg-van Dijk (administrative assistant)
Room: 3216 114
Tel. +31 50 363 3212
e-mail: h.a.katerborg.van.dijk@rug.nl

B. (Barbara) van Oosten (administrative assistant)
Room: 3216 117
Tel. +31 05 363 8908 / 3356
e-mail: b.van.oosten@rug.nl

Other staff with tasks for GRIP

H.Y. (Henk) Haagsma (HR officer)
Room: 3216 115
Tel. +31 50 363 4325
e-mail: h.y.haagsma@rug.nl

A. (Abe) Ebbes (Project controller)
Room: 3216 117
Tel. +31 50 363 8543
e-mail: a.ebbes@rug.nl

A. (Anke) Bult (Huisvesting FSE)
Room: 3216 111
Tel. +31 50 363 2152
email: a.bult@rug.nl

Laatst gewijzigd:21 april 2020 16:10