Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Faculty of Science and Engineering Our Research FSE research themes Advanced Materials About Advanced Materials


Advanced Materials Program Coordinators
Prof.dr. Moniek Tromp
Prof.dr. Moniek Tromp

Prof. dr. Moniek Tromp
Scientific Director Zernike Institute for Advanced Materials
Mail: moniek.tromp
Phone: 0031(0)6 2529 1839

Prof. Gerard Roelfes
Prof. Gerard Roelfes

Prof. dr. Gerard Roelfes
Scientific Director Stratingh Institute for Chemistry
Mail: j.g.roelfes
Phone: 0031 (0)50 363 6933 (secretary)

Prof.dr. Bayu Jayawardhana
Prof.dr. Bayu Jayawardhana

Prof. dr. Bayu Jayawardhana
Scientific Director Engineering and Technology Institute Groningen (ENTEG)
Mail: b.jayawardhana
Phone: 0031 (0)50 363 7156

For more information regarding the Advanced Materials program, please contact Dr. J.P. Birkner of the Zernike Institute Coordinating Office

Mail: j.p.birkner
Phone: 0031 (0)50 363 4922
Mobile: 0031 (0)6 31 92 19 52

Visitors/ Postal Address: Nijenborgh 4, 9747 AG Groningen, The Netherlands

Last modified:30 August 2023 1.52 p.m.