Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Centre for Religious Studies Research Centres Centre for Religion and Heritage Organisation

International Advisory Board

Contact Institute
Prof. Dr. Hugh McLeod University of Birmingham
Mr. Peter Breukink Stichting Oude Groninger Kerken
Dr. Suzan Folkerts Athenaeumbibliotheek
Ms. Lilian Grootswagers FRH  
Dr. Anique de Kruijf Museum Catharijneconvent
Prof. Dr. Ann-Sophie Lehmann History of Art, University Groningen
Last modified:04 March 2022 2.19 p.m.
View this page in: Nederlands