Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
ResearchBernoulli InstituteDepartmentsAbout Multi-Agentsystems

People and contact

MULTI-AGENT SYSTEMS RESEARCH GROUP
Name Job title E-mail Telephone (+31 50 36) Room number
(5161.)
Grossi, Prof. dr. Davide Associate professor d.grossi rug.nl 34547 0351
Verbrugge, Prof. dr. Rineke Professor | chair MAS l.c.verbrugge rug.nl 36334 0355
Verheij, Prof. dr. Bart Associate professor bart.verheij rug.nl 36396 0353
Ayoobi, Hamed PhD student h.ayoobi@rug.nl

38398

0348
David Santos, Yuri PhD student y.david.santos@rug.nl 36161 0330
Gattinger, Malvin Research fellow b.r.m.gattinger@rug.nl 32836 0350
Keshavarzi, Atefeh PhD student a.keshavarzi.zafarghandi@rug.nl 38398 0348
Pandzic, Stipe PhD student s.pandzic@rug.nl 36161 0330
Weerden van, Fransje PhD student j.f.van.weerden@rug.nl
Zhang, Yuzhe PhD student yoezy.zhang@rug.nl 35958 0307
Zheng, Heng PhD student h.zheng@rug.nl 38398 0348

Laatst gewijzigd:12 juni 2019 13:24