Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekBernoulli InstituteDepartmentsAbout Multi-Agentsystems

People and contact

Multi-Agent Systems

Employee
(corporate homepage)
Personal profile Function Room Telephone
(+31 50 36)
E-mail
L.C. (Rineke) Verbrugge personal profile Professor 355 36334 l.c.verbrugge@rug.nl
D. (Davide) Grossi personal profile Associate professor 351 36533 d.grossi@rug.nl
B. (Bart) Verheij personal profile Associate professor 348 36396 b.verheij@ai.rug.nl
H. (Hamed) Ayoobi - PhD student 348 h.ayoobi@rug.nl
A. (Atefeh) Keshavarzi - PhD student 348 a.keshavarzi.zafarghandi@rug.nl
S. (Stipe) Pandzic - PhD student 330 35912 s.pandzic@rug.nl
Y. (Yuri) David Santos - PhD student 330 36161 y.david.santos@rug.nl
J.F. (Fransje) van Weerden - PhD student 346 37007 j.f.van.weerden@rug.nl
Laatst gewijzigd:31 mei 2018 16:40