Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
ResearchBernoulli InstituteDepartmentsAbout Cognitive modeling

People and contact

Cognitive Modeling

Employee

Personal Homepage Function Room

Telephone
(+ 31 50 36)

E-mail
Niels Taatgen personal profile Professor 322 36435 n.a.taatgen@ai.rug.nl
Marieke van Vugt personal profile Tenure Tracker 326 39487 m.k.van.vugt@rug.nl
Jelmer Borst personal profile Assistent professor 320 37450 j.p.borst@rug.nl
Fokie Cnossen - Assistent professor 334 36336 f.cnossen@ai.rug.nl
Jacolien van Rij-Tange - Assistent professor 316 39864 j.c.van.rij@rug.nl
Jennifer Spenader personal profile Assistent professor 349 36327 j.spenader@ai.rug.nl
Katja Mehlhorn personal profile Teacher 316 37671 s.k.mehlhorn@rug
Hermine Berberyan - PhD student 311 36533 h.berberyan@rug.nl
Ana Bosnic - PhD student 330 35912 a.bosnic@rug.nl
Bert Dercksen - PhD student 330 - b.dercksen@rav.nl
Dario Fernandes - PhD student 362 32101 d.cecilio.fernandes@umcg.nl
Mega Herlambang - PhD student 311 36533 m.b.herlambang@rug.nl
Stefan Huijser - PhD Student 318 38055 s.huijser@rug.nl
Christina Jin - PhD student 311 36533 yi.jin@rug.nl
Katja Paul - PhD student 318 36533 k.i.paul@rug.nl
Oscar Portoles Marin - PhD student 318 35256 o.portoles.marin@rug.nl
Hagit Shaposhnik - PhD student 318 36533 h.shaposhnik@rug.nl

Laatst gewijzigd:13 juli 2018 12:08