Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
ResearchBernoulli InstituteDepartmentsAbout Cognitive modeling

People and contact

COGNITIVE MODELING RESEARCH GROUP
Name Job title E-mail Telephone (+31 50 36) Room number
(5161.)
Borst, Dr. Jelmer Assistant Professor j.p.borst@rug.nl 37450 0320
Cnossen, Dr. Fokie

Assistent professor | tenure track

f.cnossen@rug.nl 36336 0334
Mehlhorn, Dr. Katja Lecturer | coordinator AI learning communities program s.k.mehlhorn@rug.nl 37671 0316
Rij-Tange, Dr. Jacolien van Assistant professor j.c.van.rij@rug.nl 39864 0316
Spenader, Dr. Jennifer Assistant professor j.k.spenader@rug.nl 36327 0349
Taatgen, Prof. dr. Niels Professor | chair cognitive modeling n.a.taatgen@rug.nl 36435 0322
Vugt, Dr. Marieke van Assistant Professor m.k.van.vugt@rug.nl 39487 0326
Bandyopadhyay, Debarati PhD student d.bandyopadhyay@rug.nl 37387 0309
Berberyan, Hermine PhD student h.berberyan@rug.nl 38365 0311
Bosnic, Ana PhD student a.bosnic@rug.nl 35912 0330
Dercksen, Bert PhD student b.dercksen@rav.nl
Fernandes, Dario PhD student d.cecilio.fernandes@umcg.nl 32101
Herlambang, Mega PhD student m.b.herlambang@rug.nl 38365 0311
Hoekstra, Corné PhD student c.hoekstra@rug.nl 38365 0311
Huijser, Stefan PhD student s.huijser@rug.nl 38055 0318
Ji, Mark PhD student y.ji@rug.nl 0307
Jin, Christina PhD student yi.jin@rug.nl 38365 0311
Newman, Lionel PhD student l.a.newman@rug.nl 32765 0350
Paul, Katja PhD student k.i.paul@rug.nl 33097 0318
Portoles Marin, Oscar PhD student o.portoles.marin@rug.nl 35256 0318
Shaposhnik, Hagit PhD student h.shaposhnik@rug.nl 35255 0318
Toth, Abby PhD student a.g.toth@rug.nl 35958 0307
Yang, Hang PhD student hang.yang@rug.nl 36161 0330

Last modified:12 June 2019 1.18 p.m.