Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation

Programme committees of the Faculty of Behavioural and Social Sciences

The faculty BSS has  programme committees for the following university training courses:

  • Psychology
  • Sociology
  • Pedagogical & Educational Sciences
  • Research Master
  • Teacher Education

Each programme committee gives advise (solicited or non-solicited) to the director of education and/or the faculty board on all matters concerning education with regard to the training course in question.

At least three times a year, the director of education meets with the programme committee to discuss all educational matters with regard to the training course in question.

At least once a year, the faculty board meets with each of the programme committees, in the presence of the director of education concerned.

Half of each programme committee consists of students and the other half consists of scientific staff members. The members of the programme committee are appointed by the faculty board.

For more information on the composition of the various programme committees please click the links on the left hand side of your screen.

Last modified:20 June 2024 07.30 a.m.
View this page in: Nederlands