Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Over onsOnze positieOnderwijsbeleidLanguage and Culture PolicyAbout LCP

Contact persons LCP project

This is an overview of the LCP contact persons with the different Faculties and Service Departments at the University of Groningen.

Center for Information Technology

M.J. Fransen (Matto)

Henk Doedens

Faculty of Spatial Sciences

Mw. A. Bouwmeester (Anne)

Faculty of Philosophy

Mw. Drs. M. Hids (Marga)

University College Groningen

Melina Ekic

Campus Fryslân

Donna Noonan

Chantal Vrijhof

dr. J. (Joop) Houtman

Faculty of Medical Sciences

Dr. R. Bakels (Rob)

Faculty of Arts

Drs. H.R. de Haas

University Services Department

Mw. drs. E.F. de Jong (Liesbeth)

University Library

B. Knauer (Babette)

KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (KVI-CART

Dr. C.E. Rigollet (Catherine)

Office of the University

D. van den Berg (Debbie)

Faculty of Law

Mw. Mr. Dr. A.H. Santing-Wubs (Betty)

Faculty of Behavioural and Social Sciences

Mw. Dr. D.M.E. Bouwman (Dinie)

Faculty of Theology and Religious Studies

D. van den Berg (Debbie)

Faculty of Science and Engineering

Mw. Dr. F. Brustolin (Fiorella)

Drs. E. (Eloïse) Daumerie

Faculty of Economics and Business

Drs. M.M. (Monique) Kroese
Last modified:14 November 2018 09.53 a.m.