Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Over onsOnze positieOnderwijsbeleidLanguage and Culture PolicyAbout LCP

Contact persons LCP project

This is an overview of the LCP contact persons with the different Faculties and Service Departments at the University of Groningen.

Center for Information Technology

M.J. Fransen (Matto)
m.j.fransen@rug.nl

Henk Doedens
h.doedens@rug.nl

Faculty of Spatial Sciences

Mw. A. Bouwmeester (Anne)
a.m.a.bouwmeester@rug.nl

Faculty of Philosophy

Mw. Drs. M. Hids (Marga)
m.hids@rug.nl

University College Groningen

Melina Ekic
m.ekic@rug.nl

Campus Fryslân

Donna Noonan
d.m.noonan@rug.nl

Chantal Vrijhof
c.t.vrijhof@rug.nl

dr. J. (Joop) Houtman
j.houtman@rug.nl

Faculty of Medical Sciences

Dr. R. Bakels (Rob)
r.bakels@umcg.nl

Faculty of Arts

Drs. H.R. de Haas
H.R.de.Haas@rug.n

University Services Department

Mw. drs. E.F. de Jong (Liesbeth)
E.F.de.Jong@rug.nl

University Library

B. Knauer (Babette)
b.knauer@rug.nl

KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (KVI-CART

Dr. C.E. Rigollet (Catherine)
c.e.rigollet@rug.nl

Office of the University

D. van den Berg (Debbie)
d.l.van.den.berg@rug.nl

Faculty of Law

Mw. Mr. Dr. A.H. Santing-Wubs (Betty)
a.h.santing-wubs@rug.nl

Faculty of Behavioural and Social Sciences

Mw. Dr. D.M.E. Bouwman (Dinie)
d.m.e.bouwman@rug.nl

Faculty of Theology and Religious Studies

D. van den Berg (Debbie)
Internationaloffice.thrs@rug.nl

Faculty of Science and Engineering

Mw. Dr. F. Brustolin (Fiorella)
f.brustolin@rug.nl

Drs. E. (Eloïse) Daumerie
e.daumerie@rug.nl

Faculty of Economics and Business

Drs. M.M. (Monique) Kroese
m.m.kroese@rug.nl
Last modified:14 November 2018 09.53 a.m.