Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Practical matters Branding & Visual Identity Contact

Image coordinators

Faculty/service Name

Video and image editorial office

Administrator image bank

Merel Weijer

Marcel Spanjer

Arts Nina Yakimova
Philosophy Fré Morrees
Science and Engineering Daniek Gortmaker
Economics and Business

Niek de Boer

Ingemarie Kroesen

Bureau of the University Merel Weijer
Law Anja Robbeson
Spatial Sciences Imre Veen
Behavioural and Social Sciences Sander van Lien
Theology and Religious Studies Charissa Caron
Medical Sciences Sijtske Klont
Library Frank den Hollander
Last modified:22 July 2021 3.48 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands