Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Practical matters Branding & Visual Identity Contact

Image coordinators

Faculty/service Name

Video and image editorial office

Administrator image bank

Merel Weijer
m.h.weijer@rug.nl

Marcel Spanjer
marcel.spanjer@rug.nl

Arts Nina Yakimova
n.yakimova@rug.nl
Philosophy Fré Morrees
F.C.Moorrees@rug.nl
Science and Engineering Daniek Gortmaker
d.gortmaker@rug.nl
Economics and Business

Niek de Boer
n.de.boer@rug.nl

Ingemarie Kroesen
i.j.kroesen@rug.nl

Bureau of the University Merel Weijer
m.h.weijer@rug.nl
Law Anja Robbeson
a.robbeson@rug.nl
Spatial Sciences Imre Veen
i.veen@rug.nl
Behavioural and Social Sciences Sander van Lien
s.r.van.lien@rug.nl
Theology and Religious Studies Charissa Caron
c.b.caron@rug.nl
Medical Sciences Sijtske Klont
s.j.klont@umcg.nl
Library Frank den Hollander
f.j.den.hollander@rug.nl
Last modified:13 March 2020 12.45 a.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands