Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Organization Services Teaching Academy Groningen Education Festival Lecturer of the Year

The Jury

The members of the jury that will select the University of Groningen Lecturer of the Year 2019:

  • Peter Verhoef (chair) - Dean Faculty of Economics and Business
  • Marc Kramer - Lecturer of the Year 2018
  • Maria Ioannou - runner up Lecturer of the Year 2018
  • Tjitske Schokker - student assessor Board of the University
  • Marion Plegt - GUF winner 2018
  • Lisanne de Jong – GUF winner 2018
  • Manuel Pinto Reyes - student member University Council

Last modified:21 April 2022 11.43 a.m.
View this page in: Nederlands